Meet the Team

Debbie Marini

Executive Director
Extension 1240
debbie@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Liz Higdon

CHOSEN Program Director
Extension 1610
liz@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Julie Rankin

Executive Assistant
Extension 1030
juliel@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Kwajera Jackson

Therapist
Extension 1630
kwajera@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Michael Benaderet

Senior Family Treatment Manager
Extension 1190
mbenaderet@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Taiwo Soetan

Clinical Services Assistant
Extension 1000
taiwo@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Becky Loomis

Director of Administration
Extension 1230
becky@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Brenda Ulman

SFFC Program Director
Extension 1090
brenda@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Kristen Carrasco

Business Office Assistant
Extension 1450
kristen@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Dawn Simon

Recruitment, Intake, and Certification Coordinator
Extension 1100
dawn@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Jackie Corpuz

Family Treatment Manager
Extension 1160
jackie@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Kelsie Clement

Family Treatment Manager

Extension 1590

kelsie@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Tricia Sakles

Director of Programs
Extension 1120
tricia@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Catherine Fields

Marketing and Public Relations Manager
Extension 1600
catherine@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Tammy Folkerts

GSN Outreach Coordinator
Extension 1170
tammy@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Kate Oliver

Certification & Training Coordinator
Extension 1580
koliver@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Willie Doctor

Family Treatment Manager
Extension 1080
willie@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Board of Trustees

Bill Folkerts, President
Rev. Paul Viswasam, Vice President

Sandy Wehunt, Former President
Hank Bellinger
Michael Thibault
Ralph Koch
Shaun Smithson
Suzanne Emory

Skip to toolbar