Meet the Team

Debbie Marini

Executive Director
Extension 1240
debbie@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Liz Higdon

CHOSEN Program Director
Extension 1610
liz@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Julie Rankin

Executive Assistant
Extension 1030
juliel@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Tammy Folkerts

GSN Outreach Coordinator
Extension 1170
tammy@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Dawn Simon

Senior Family Treatment Manager
Extension 1100
dawn@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Willie Doctor

Family Treatment Manager
Extension 1080
willie@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Becky Loomis

Director of Administration
Extension 1230
becky@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Emily Callaghan

Intake and Certification Coordinator
Extension 1420
emily@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Kwajera Jackson

Therapist
Extension 1630
kwajera@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Julianne Seneus

Family Support Coordinator
Extension 1400
julianne@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Michael Benaderet

Senior Family Treatment Manager
Extension 1190
mbenaderet@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Kelsie Clement

Family Treatment Manager
Extension 1590
kelsie@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Tricia Sakles

Director of Programs
Extension 1120
tricia@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Catherine Fields

Marketing and Public Relations Manager
Extension 1600
catherine@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Kate Oliver

Certification & Training Coordinator
Extension 1580
koliver@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Jessica Lombardi

Family Support Coordinator
Extension 1020
jessica@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Jackie Corpuz

Family Treatment Manager
Extension 1160
jackie@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Temi Adewale

Family Treatment Manager
Extension 1590
temi@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Board of Trustees

Sandy Wehunt, President (Rockville)

Susanne Emory, Vice President (Glen Arm)

Boyce Flora, Secretary/Treasurer (Glen Burnie)

Hank Bellinger (Odenton)

Clarence Smith (Catonsville)

Pat Morgan (Glen Burnie)

Shaun Smithson (Highland)

Michael Thibault (Pasadena)

Joan Mercer-Dunning (Ellicott City)

Bill Folkerts (Westminster)

Paul Viswasam (Savage)