MEET THE TEAM

Tricia Sakles

Director of Programs
Extension 1120
tricia@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Willie Doctor

CHOSEN Program Director
Extension 1080

willie@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Tammy Folkerts

SFFC Outreach Coordinator
Extension 1170
tammy@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Liz Higdon

TBRI® Practitioner
Extension 1610
liz@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Hannah Fuller

Family Support Social Worker
Extension1420
hannah@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Becky Loomis

Director of Administration
Extension 1230 becky@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Catherine Fields

Marketing and Public Relations Manager
Extension 1600
catherine@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Julie Rankin

Executive Assistant
Extension 1030
juliel@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Dawn Simon

Senior Family Support Social Worker
Extension 1100
dawn@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Kristen Carrasco

Business Office Assistant
Extension 1450
kristen@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Brenda Ulman

SFFC Program Director
Extension 1090
brenda@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Kate Oliver

Certification & Training Coordinator
Extension 1580

koliver@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Kwajera Jackson

Therapist
Extension 1630
kwajera@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Jackie Corpuz

Senior Family Support Social Worker
Extension 1160
jackie@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Taiwo Soetan

Clinical Services Assistant
Extension 1000
taiwo@buildingfamiliesforchildren.org

Board of Trustees

Mr. Willem (Bill) Folkerts, President
ATCC, Vice President Sales and Marketing; LifePoint Church

Rev. Paul Viswasam, Vice President
Crosspoint Fellowship Church, Senior Pastor; 
Crosspoint Fellowship Church

Mr. Ralph Koch, Interim Treasurer
Delta Consulting Group, Inc., Director and CFO;McClean Presbyterian Church

Mrs. Sandra B. Wehunt, Immediate Past 
President

BA Psychology and Sociology; Redland Baptist Church

Mr. Henry R. Bellinger
U.S. Dept. of Treasury, Customer Service 
Officer (Retired); The Church at Severn Run

Dr. Martha Dorman Clark, Ph.D., LCSW-C
Md. Dept. of Human Resources, Social
Services Administration (Retired); University 
Baptist Church

Mr. Richard C. Curlin
PNC, Vice President Real Estate Banking;
LifePoint Church

Mr. Shaun C. Smithson
Fellowship of Christian Athletes, State Director-MD; Grace Community Church

Mr. Michael D. Thibault
Bank of Glen Burnie, Business Banker; Faith 
Community Church

Skip to toolbar